June 21, 2007

  • "Take me out to the ball game..."

     

    team 07

    The NAVY team of 2007

    from Kevin

     Opening Day at the field

    intimidation

    We call it, INTIMIDATION!

    1sr base better

    Greg is a great 1st baseman

    catcher tru

    Truman played catcher sometimes

    hit

    "Homerun Hannah"

    name2

    good game, good game, good game, good game....

    100_3882

    What's a baseball game without a hotdog? 

    bigstsmalst

    The tallest and smallest players on the team.  Truman's last year and David's first.

    girls

    We all love to watch the baseball games!  We are the biggest and loudest fans out there...  you know us!  :)

     

     

Comments (13)

  • You know they had the BEST first base coach in the league.  :)   ha ha, I had a ton of fun coaching those kids!

    Caleb

  • Yeah it was a ton of fun. I even got to coach first one game. Yay me.... Good post girls.... Krissy must be the one taking the pictures since she's not in ANY of them. Nice pics Krissy.

  • well, most people know she's the photographer in most cases. What can I say?  If you want to take the pictures, you just can't be in 'em.  And even if there isn't a picture of her up there, someone will most likely mistake me for her.. so she pretty much made it to this post anyway.

    -Katie

  • Haha!  Good point Katie ;o)

    ~ Krissy

  • Great pictures girlies!!   Glad you had a great time!

  • Man, the picture of the hot dog looks good enough for breakfast (it's 6:09 a.m.)!  Your excellent pix brought back great memories of both participating (as a kid) and of spectating - watching my own play.  Enjoy these times, they slip by so quick!  I'm sounding really old (NO COMMENT!).

  • Yeah, that was fun! It was my last year for playing baseball (in that league at least)! Gregory has a few years left though! Hey, I like the pictures!

    Hannah (the girl sibling on the team)

  • RYC Laura:  thanks so much!  You don't know how much I appreciate the prayers!  Love you, lady!  Momma D

  • Did you guys just call yourselves big and loud?  hmmmm    

  • There's only one picture of any of us girls...  Krissy wasn't in it, but neither was Nasia or Mom

    L

  • Baseball not softball right? Not too good at either. My arm is really screwed from the my falling on it and all. So enjoy an arm that throws strait. iiii.k

  • Btw... BIG THANKS for the nails ladies :) I loved them, and managed to not destroy them till today, after the wedding and church. Now they're destroyed, but it was fabulous while it lasted : D  I shall visit your salon again.

  • Thank you Laura....

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories